top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

My Favorite Eyelashes on a Budget

So in this blog post I'm going to talk about my favorite eyelashes on a budget and why you guys should get them. The only annoying thing about this is that the eyelashes don't actually have a style name like most eyelashes so I'm just going to have to describe them as best as I can and hopefully you can see them in the pictures - taken by my iPhone (I'm sorry!).

I'm going to start with my absolute favorite pair, I only discovered these like a month ago ( They've changed my life) they are from the GWA London Fantasy collection and are 3D style.

These eyelashes are a really soft natural material (Almost like mink) and blend in a lot better with your eyelashes in terms of looking more natural. The thing I love most about these are the fact that you can get away with wearing them during the day because of their natural look, but are still glam enough to wear out. Because of the material of the eyelashes, It does mean that the band is slightly ticker making them harder to put on.

GWA Lashes - £2.99 From Savers

I'm not great at putting lashes on anyway but my way of getting around that is to cut them straight through the middle and put the two halves on separately.

If you've got a Savers near you, you need to grab a pair of these they're only £2.99!

So the second pair of lashes I'm going to talk about are the Brit Rocks Vintage eyelashes in the style Betty again from Savers - Only £1.99! These lashes are a more fluttery eyelash, again great for both day time and evening look and blend beautifully with your natural eyelashes. The great thing about these are that they are really easy to put on due to the lash band being thin. These eyelashes are getting increasingly popular so go in and get yourself a pair.

Brit Rocks Vintage - £1.99 From Savers

My third and final favorite pair of falsies are the SOSU Deluxe Lashes from Primark. Primark have recently brought out this new range of deluxe lashes which I think are amazing. I didn't particularly like their other eyelash range as I thought they didn't look very natural, however these are great. They cost slightly more than the other two lashes at £5.00 and don't actually come with any eyelash adhesive which is a bit of a pain. Like the GWA lashes they have a slightly thicker band because of the material, in my opinion these perhaps aren't as soft as a lot of deluxe eyelashes but are still a good buy.

SOSU Deluxe Lashes - £5.00 Primark


bottom of page